Potato Express Comments All Reviews

WELCOME TO MEASUREDUP
We are the online leader in resolving customer complaints.

* Customers use MeasuredUp to get replies from Businesses
* Thousands of Businesses across the country are partnered with us
* Businesses of all sizes follow MeasuredUp everyday to reply directly to your review
* Partner Businesses are alerted each time a new complaint, question or review is submitted

Put MeasuredUp to work for you free and get answers directly from a Business

Submit Your Free Complaint, Question Or Review To A Business


Notice: Undefined index: company_owner in /home/measured/public_html/core/templates/company_profile.tpl.php on line 169
Companies Click Here
Businesses
Reply Here
Claim your Business Free
Claim Your
Business Free
Write Reviews
Write Free
Reviews
Submit Support Tickets to Companies
Submit
Support Tickets


Potato Express Comments


calomaez says: (3 months ago)
 0
my nameis Carmelo Martinez. I purchased your produt and was paid 12/23/2013. I have not received what I paid you for and this is January 11,2014 Please answer.

cmartinez@libertypr.net



6shinnecock2 says: (4 months ago)
 0
Ordered from TV ad 2forprice of 1, plus grater. Email stated items shipped Dec.20, '13, not received as of 4 Jan '14. Cost of items $20.00, S&H $27.+ !! Ordering process over phone took 20+ minutes, mostly my refusing to order anything else,or to accept all kinds of enticements and incentives.After reading many comments on this website,I would like some kind of satisfaction out of all this. It certainly has turned me off on buying ANYTHING over the Internet.Fall,Order #66806201351321681



kittycats1 says: (5 months ago)
 0
I have had all of the same problems. This is evidently a scam. I have been taken & have no way of knowing how to resolve the problem. The customer service number hangs up or if I get a live person, they hang up. If anyone finds a solution, please post it.



jabcf33 says: (5 months ago)
 0
I ordered the potato express with the understanding that if I bought one for 10 dollars I would get on free. I received only one. Please explain. Thank you very much.
Order date 10/5/2013, order #DR-7156105. Judith Funk



dickivy says: (5 months ago)
 0
It says "do not microwave on high". So what setting does one use? It never says.....



dickivy says: (5 months ago)
 0
Has anyone noticed it says "DO NOT MICROWAVE ON HIGH" but it never mentions a power setting?
I put two baking spuds in on high for 4 minutes and they both came out hard as a rock.



BILLSTEYER says: (6 months ago)
 0
I PURCHASED THE UPGRADED POTATO EXPRESS. WHEN I DIDN'T GET THE PROMISED GRATER, I TRIED THE PHONE NUMBER GIVEN FOR CUSTOMER SERVICE AND WOUND UP WITH A PHONE SCAM SERVICE TELLING ME I WON A $100 Walmart CARD AND A $2000 GIFT PACKAGE AND THAT ALL I HAD TO DO WAS PAY A SMALL HANDLING CHARGE.





Post a comment for Potato Express

login with Facebook and share your reviews

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team